ALUMNI DIRECTORY

Sl.No
Name
Stream
Year of Passing
Email
Contact No.
Present Work Place
Working at
Designation
1.
Pankaj Bharadwaj
Mechanical Engineering
2015
punkybhardwaj7@gmail.com
9038369964
Employed
CSET
Lecturer
2.
Souvik Banik
Computer Science Engineering
2015
bradpittdonrooney@gmail.com
9038129059
Employed
Cdac -
-Engineer
3.
Gaurav Kundu
Computer Science Engineering
2015
gourav.nbp@gmail.com
9163762656
Employed
Capgemini
Software engineer
4.
Sandarv Rajak
Electrical Engineering
2016
sandarvrajak@gmail.com
9475226832
Styding
-
-
5.
Sikhasri Das
Information Technology
2016
sikhasri.das@gmail.com
7602103777
Employed
-
-
6.
Saurabh pradhan
Mechanical Engineering
2015
Saurabhpradhan2013@gmail.com
8961409416
Studying
-
7.
Subhayu Saha
Civil Engineering
2015
subhayusaha92@gmail.com
9874366923
Studying
-
-
8.
Ravi Shankar
Mechanical Engineering
2016
ravi.ravi.shankar39@gmail.com
9163061893
Employed
Everest infra Energy ltd
Graduate Engineer Trainee
9.
Dipanjan Biswas
Electrical & Electronics Engineering
2016
biswas.dipanjan930@gmail.com
9614431903
Preparing for GATE exam
-
-
10.
Manan Kar
Computer Science Engineering
2015
karmanan@gmail.com
8820632374
Employed
Syntel International Pvt Ltd
-
11.
Sudip Hore
Mechanical Engineering
2015
hore.sudip7@gmail.com
9903612089
Employed
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.
Associate System Engineer-Trainee
12.
Arnab Das
Civil Engineering
2016
arnabdas.madanpur@gmail.com
9674625563
Studing
-
-
13.
Partha Sarathi Ghosh
Civil Engineering
2013
Partha.sarathijoy@gmail.com
9098797558
Employed
HSCL
Site engineer
14.
Victor Chakraborty
Civil Engineering
2013
victor.chakra@gmail.com
7688070179
Employed
SDET- Brainware Group of Institutions
Assistant Professor
15.
Trishan
Electronics & Communication Engineering
2013
trishanguddu@gmail.com
9674169995
Employed
CTS
Associates
16.
Supriyo Mandal
Information Technology
2014
supriyo.mandal07@gmail.com
943112253
Employed
Trijal technologies Pvt ltd
Associates
17.
Samir Pradhan
Electronics & Communication Engineering
2012
contact_samir007@yahoo.co.in
8880639378
Employed
IBM
Senior System Engineer
18.
Raj Mansinka
Computer Science Engineering
2014
rajmansinka@gmail.com
8142060790
Employed
Open Text Corporation India Private Limited
Consultant
19.
Durga Kundu
Electronics & Communication Engineering
2012
durgakundu2009@gmail.com
9062892415
Employed
IBM
System Engineer
20.
Pradipti Lai
Civil Engineering
2013
pradipti.lai@gmail.com
9547009041
Employed
WBSRDA,Bankura Division
-
21.
Sanjib Layek
Civil Engineering
2014
sanjiblayek55@gmai.com
9038935276
Employed
SECCPL
Engineer
22.
Tabish Ibrahimi
Civil Engineering
2013
tabish.ibrahimi2527@gmail.com
9759912555
Employed
Powergrid Corporation of India Limited
Field Engineer
23.
Amlan Datta
Civil Engineering
2013
amlance0@gmail.com
9681160354
Employed
NIBMG,Govt. Of India
Engineer Consultant
24.
Mandira Bhowmick
Computer Science Engineering
2013
bhowmick.mandira008@gmail.com
8961682137
Employed
Oracle Financial Services Solution
Associate Consultant
25.
Anik Dutta
Civil Engineering
2013
anik.dutta4491.ce13@gmail.com
7899004022
Employed
CDD Society
Project Engineer
26.
Abhishek Banerjee
Civil Engineering
2013
abhishek13@hotmail.com
8697747293
Employed
DVC
Asst manager
27.
Soumitra Ghosh
Civil Engineering
2015
soumitraghosh64@gmail.com
8479084652
Employed
Medinipur Zila Parisad
Asst manager
28.
Somnath Jana
Computer Science Engineering
2014
somnath.jana58@gmail.com
9851064610
Studing
-
-
29.
Madhurima Bose
Electronics & Communication Engineering
2013
rubun4u@gmail.com
9038746433
Employed
Cognizant Technology Solution
Programmer Analyst
30.
Pawan Kumar Verma
Mechanical Engineering
2016
pkv8820@gmail.com
7870878464
Studing
-
-